Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2433832029 A Single Woman in Sicklerville, NJ 28 / PM

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Sicklerville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: drexel university
  • Religion: Christian

Sicklerville, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Sicklerville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from drexel university. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life is my canvas; I am painting a story that was never told. The memories and joy shared from it mean the world to me. I enjoy traveling and volunteering to make a difference. I love learning about different cultures and trying new things.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my spare time I travel whether I be a trip to the beach or a drive to Florida. I am spontaneous adventure seeker. I love trying new things. I can also be very low key. I enjoy reading, cooking, and small gatherings with friends.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Love
  2. Possibilities
  3. Chocolate

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a human being with standards, ideas, and aspirations.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Hard Working, Outgoing, Spontaneous

What I like to read

Other, Romance novels

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science