Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2433824537 A Single Woman in Pierce, NE 27 / travel nurse and CMA at an assisted living

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Pierce
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Pierce, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pierce, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I don't know where to start... prolly my career path. absolutely love my job in healthcare. I love my family and my friends I have the best. I'm all about new adventures and new faces.

I typically spend my leisure time

Favorite things to do when I'm free is... anything outdoors. I'm small-town so I love fishing or just being out at the lake boating or playing in the water. love camping and during hunting season I'm all about it! target shooting. I like going on motorcycle rides, playing some sports. Just sitting outside enjoying the sun is what I do. n ill add just plainly going on drives listening to music.

The most influential person in my life has been

I just want someone to be spontaneous and have fun with. Someone to share life with and experience things together. just want someone who's gonna be there. want honesty most importantly. dependable and trustworthy

The first thing people notice about me

always hear its my smile and confidence i guess it shows. I hear my full of life attitude is the best

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a series of books and can not think of the authors name. They are mysterious and drama. Group of ladies get back of people who have mistreated others or wronged in some sense and these ladies get them back.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. decision to go back to school and better myself. now love what I do
  3. My good friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Im a lot of fun and entertainin. Im just goofy in nature and people mitake me. I love to laugh and always make anything i do enjoyable. Although i may seem wild i am a smart mature person who just wants to let loose and have fun while im not studying or working.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Happy, Outgoing

A little more about me

Ive been single for awhile now. After going through a couple long relationships i know now to take time and really want to know someone before getting serious again.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Mountain Biking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Soccer, Swimming, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Country, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational