Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2433819833 A Single Man in Palo Alto, CA 33 / Program Director (Education)

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

Korean

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Palo Alto
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: baylor law school

Palo Alto, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Korean man, living in Palo Alto, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree from baylor law school. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching films, listening to music, reading

The most influential person in my life has been

compatible personality. thirst for life. happy.

The first thing people notice about me

that I tend to be a bit shy at first.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Wind-Up Bird Chronicle by Murakami. It was a surreal, fun read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Peace of Mind

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Happy, Intelligent, Passionate

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Philosophy

Books I've read

the brothers karamazov, the birth of tragedy, the wind-up bird chronicle

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

wilco, madvillain, sufjan stevens, madvillain, m. ward

Music I like to perform

Folk and Traditional, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy

Favorite Movies to Watch

dogville, the passenger, the new world

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the wire, louie, breaking bad