Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2433802119 A Single Man in Rome, NY 29 / construction

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: New York
  • City: Rome
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Rome, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Rome, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

im very passionate about cars. i love Drifting and racing... on the tracks of course all legal here ;)

I typically spend my leisure time

i love snowboarding, skateboarding, drifting, all sorts of other things

The most influential person in my life has been

im looking for a outgoing personality and a girl with a job who can carry her own.

The first thing people notice about me

my humour

The last book I read and enjoyed

ummm not much into reading book i wont lie

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. i am thankful for my friends and family.
  2. i am thankful for the path i have laid out for my future.
  3. i am thankful for anyone along the way who has helped with anything

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Funny, Hard Working

A little more about me

just got out of a long relationship of 6 years. and i also have photos as well sorry just really to shy to ad them and im new to this whole online dating thing

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Science Fiction