Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2433801823 A Single Man in El Paso, TX 55 / Law Enforcement

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: El Paso
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Horses, Other
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of texas at el paso
  • Religion: Christian

El Paso, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in El Paso, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from university of texas at el paso. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Truly blessed with a long career serving others. Life is short and I don't take myself too serious. I have a great sense of humor and enjoy making people laugh. Giving a helping hand to those in need is important, as well as finding joy in the simple things in life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy working out, horse back riding and going to the movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who enjoys life and loves to laugh. A person who doesn't sweat the little things in life. A lady who desires to be treated with respect,kindness, honesty and most of all loved unconditionally.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my faith
  2. my family
  3. my health

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Intelligent, Kind, Loyal

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road