Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2433797523 A Single Man in Cordova, TN 49 / Creative Arts

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Cordova
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of memphis

Cordova, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Cordova, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of memphis. I'm 6'0". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about having a good relationship with God. Occasionally spending time with my family. I think having good health and a good mental out look on life is very important to your quality of life. Therefore, I try to stay physically fit and learning something new each day.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like spending time with that special person in my life doing all sorts of cultural and sporting activities. I also enjoy doing art, reading book and magazines, traveling and working out.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone that respects themselves and others. Someone that has a high level of integrity and kind hearted. I would like to have a relationship with a genuine woman with a beautiful spirit and loving soul.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that I'm very approachable and kind. I'm intelligent and fun to be around.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Men are from Mars and Women are from Venus. This is a very good book by author John Gray, which point out the fundamentally differences in men and women and how to better understand each other.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good Health
  2. Family
  3. Career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I truly care about the well being of others.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Intelligent, Kind

A little more about me

I want to meet someone that is serious and take my time to really get to know them fully.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Mountain Biking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama