Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2433795727 A Single Man in Anchorage, AK 32 / I work in a welding shop making specialty equipment for drill rigs

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Alaska
  • City: Anchorage
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Anchorage, AK Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American man, living in Anchorage, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like to think I am passionate about life, learning and trying new things and looking out for my future. I enjoy mma reading watching tv, going out for drinks and having a.good time

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to go to the gym, go to the movies, read maybe check out barnes and noble. Bike rides in anchorage are great, I also like to hike and do scenic stuff

The most influential person in my life has been

trustable some one who isn't condescending or conceited

The first thing people notice about me

my generosity and random knowledge

The last book I read and enjoyed

it was the hunger games, I liked.everything about it the suspense and it felt like you were there

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My family
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

how humble and respectful I really am

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Optimistic, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm really respectful and expect the same from everyone