Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2433794832 A Single Woman in Greenville, SC 69 / Real Estate Sales

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Greenville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Greenville, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Greenville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Passionate about faith, my health, love my dog!! Love spectator sports (football and basketball) and love to play golf. Enjoy gardening, cooking and entertaining friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to college football games (Clemson), playing golf, sitting on the beach and reading!!

The most influential person in my life has been

Impeccable character and integrity. A person of strong faith. A person who can laugh at himself and can admit when he is wrong! A person who can be forgiving when I am wrong.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my outgoing personality and the fact that I laugh a lot. I admit that some times that laughter is covering up some insecurities.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"How Starbucks Saved My Life". Incredible life lessons, many painful, but such a victorious ending...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith. It has been my support and strength through a lot of difficult times in my life.
  2. My health. I am so blessed to have good health and attempt to maintain a healthy lifestyle that lets me enjoy life!
  3. My family. They give me strength and encouragement. My biggest cheerleaders!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That there is a sensitive side to me, and sometimes I give off the impression that I am totally together when I am anything but that!!

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Hard Working, Passionate, Romantic

A little more about me

I am a Christian and my faith is strong. I can't be rushed in a relationship. I will be taking my time and weighing many factors before committing to a relationship.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Golf, Tennis