Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2433785624 A Single Man in Bensalem, PA 24 / Student

Never Never I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Bensalem
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college

Bensalem, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Bensalem, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about dancing and listening to loud music. Music is wakes up my should to have the energy to take another step. I am also very passionate with making other feels good about themselves.

I typically spend my leisure time

Computer, dancing, texting.

The most influential person in my life has been

A person who can pay attention to me and never settle for anything more.

The first thing people notice about me

My ways of upholding a conversation. I am a good listener.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't really like to read that much sorry

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The way my life turned out being Im 1 out of 7 to graduate and go to college.
  2. Where my ambition to being successful as led me too.
  3. Waking up every morning to fresh new start.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My ways of being humble.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Respectful, Warm

A little more about me

ask me, this is too long and tedious don't you think? Haha

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Running, Surfing, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

rihanna, coldplay, bruno mars, pitbull, maroon 5

Music I like to perform

Electronic, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy