Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2433780821 A Single Woman in San Diego, CA 62 / administrative assistant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Some college

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Diego, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Embracing every day with open arms, enjoying the gift of family and friends. Beliving that everything happens for a reason, and that my cup is always half full...no, make that full.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy having dinner with friends, going for walks, spending time with family, gardening, and attending yoga classes. I love going to concerts - Humphrey's by the Bay has some great ones. In general, I like to stay active, and try new things. And that's got to be more fun with someone special to share it with, right?

The most influential person in my life has been

Important to me is someone who is caring about others, who is genuine, relaxed, enjoys fun, and who can be a best friend. And great chemistry doesn't hurt either. If you like to stay active, and balance it with relaxation time too, we might make a great match.

The first thing people notice about me

First, people notice my smile. Then I think they'd describe me as being friendly, sincere and genuine.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was "True Believer" by Nicholas Sparks. The story is about the romantic involvement of a young couple. (Maybe that makes me a romantic?) I also love all the books by Mary Higgins Clark (murder/mystery).

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and friends
  2. A job I enjoy
  3. Living in beautiful San Diego

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I moved here from Michigan when I was thirty, and can't imagine living anywhere else. San Diego offers so many fun things to do: parks, concerts, beaches. With weather like this, even working in the yard is enjoyable. But what would make it complete, is sharing it with someone special. I'm looking forward to finding that person.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

dances with wolves, the notebook, all clint eastwood movies

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

income property, house, grey's anatomy