Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2433777523 A Single Woman in Oklahoma City, OK 43 / employed

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

Arabic/Middle Eastern

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Oklahoma City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets
  • Education: Some college

Oklahoma City, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a Arabic/Middle Eastern woman, living in Oklahoma City, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Alot of things, child rearing, some health matters, just depends. Im an ecclectic person. Gardening is alot of fun and im good at it. I read alot of sci-fi, fantasy stuff.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read. Playing video games, esp w my partner is fun. If i have th space, i love t garden. Fishing is fun when i get a chance as well. I really don't know what else to add, but am up for trying anything at least once.

The most influential person in my life has been

Open mindedness. This ranges from big heart to intelligent without judgement to a point.

The first thing people notice about me

That im...well eccentric. I care about others, and will defend my family and friends visciously from harm. Be that verbal emotional or whatever.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Game of thrones. Its a long story involving family, love, sex and how they try hard to remain together even with political figures tearing th fam apart

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. My health, im blessed, could be much worse.
  3. Im thankful that i have a good life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That im smart and a fast learner. Most guys, esp lately keep telling me im sexy, but that's not th most important thing n a relationship.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

Ok, ive been told im ....diff, but thats ok. Things change daily, and i accept that. U should accept me as is, though i do listen t others feeings and care about them. Im not perfect don't expect u t b either. I just want t b loved and happy.

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Romance novels

Books I've read

vampire chronicles, star wars, mad bad duke

Music I like to perform

Folk and Traditional, Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

star gate, superman, ever after, titanic