Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2433773329 A Single Woman in Tempe, AZ 33 / Graphic designer

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Tempe
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Tempe, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Tempe, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Art... Specifically Painting, cooking, colors, music ,movies. Cultures. Reading. Bird watching. Meeting mew people. Im a thinker.painter. And a dreamer

I typically spend my leisure time

I usually paint in my spare time. I read mostly Russian literature. And watch alot of foreign movies. I enjoy cooking a lot and I consider myself an excellent cook.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone re spectful.. With the ability to love...and capacity to accept unconditional love...

The first thing people notice about me

IntellectTalents

The last book I read and enjoyed

Brothers Karamazov... Read it

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My talents
  2. My health
  3. My family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Me

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Generous, Intelligent, Sweet

A little more about me

No