Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2433766820 A Single Woman in Centralia, WA 23 / retail/food

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Centralia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • University: art institute, and centralia community

Centralia, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Centralia, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm really just passionate about everything I do with my life. You'll see that in me once you start getting to know me!

I typically spend my leisure time

What i enjoy with most of my free time is being in the outdoors. I love to hike. Play around with my dogs. Take them for walks. Have time with the family. Catch up with friends. Go the to gym to get a solid good workout. Or sometimes even just relax at my place! I'm kind of a really laid back person. So i don't go out and "party", I'm content. But sometimes I'm willing to challenge myself with some type of activity. Because you never know what you could like later down the road.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone that's not just looking at my age but looks at me and sees who i am. How far i have gotten and how much i value. Someone who is a gentleman. Knows how to treat a lady. A very gentle spirit. Humorous as well. Someone who is responsible. An active person that cares for their body and mind. Someone who knows what they want in life and aims for it. Someone who is a little sensitive, that knows when to show what feelings. Someone who is sporty and likes to be active. A animal person. That values everything the earth has given us and trying to stay green. As well as values all the little things. And will be supportive!

The first thing people notice about me

how genuinely sweet i am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I honestly don't read much.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents that adopted me. And my loving family
  2. To have all the things i have now... the job, my place, car, etc. That i got with all my hard work experience!
  3. For all the people that are in my life and that help me through my hardtimes and enjoy the good times as well with me!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That i may be not the most beautiful lady on the outside but i have the most beautiful heart..

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Genuine, Passionate

A little more about me

I'm am youngish. But i got my own place. A full time job i have been with for years. And i have my own voice in everything. I'm a very free spirit. Humorous as well as shy. I'm different you can say. I'm someone who knows what they want to do with their life and goes for it. I'm very responsible, you'll see once you get to know me. I'm a student and i maintain a full time job. And I'm a family person. So a lot of my time goes to them. As well as my pets.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Entertainment News, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, True Crime