Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2433689122 A Single Man in Charlotte, NC 23 / Construction, food service/delivery.

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Did not complete High School

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Charlotte, looking for a great girl. I didn't finish high school. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoying the moment and making the best out of the whole ordeal, for bad or worse I'll make it better.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read books and talk with my friends to bounce ideas off of them.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is caring and kind. I've heard of the saying that opposites attract, well I reckon my opposite wouldn't be too caring if I messed up just one tiny detail. I'd prefer someone who is just as kind and as caring as me. =)

The first thing people notice about me

That I am an extremely sweet person. I love to help out everyone that I can whenever I can. I may be hesitant at first, but in the end I do trust the complete stranger and help them change their spare tire.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life. I've come pretty close to losing my life this year.
  2. My loving nature. With out it I doubt I would have such good friends.
  3. My job, yes I do have a job. I've never truly been unemployed. I'm a hard worker and I earn ever penny that I get.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Dependable, Good listener

A little more about me

My eyes change colors at will, I love dogs, I believe in holding the door open for everyone, no matter their appearance, age or sex. I love to work with my hands. I do have a bad past, but I have made a full recovery.