Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #243368625 A Single Woman in Summerville, SC 57 / customer service representative

Never Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Summerville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • University: university of south carolina

Summerville, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Summerville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family, friends, trust, and believing all things are possible.

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing with a good movie, dining out with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would appreciate honesty loyalty consistency and respect...

The first thing people notice about me

My smile,

The last book I read and enjoyed

A romance novel very loving

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How understanding I am

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Good listener, Romantic

A little more about me

I am a down-to-earth person who enjoys the simple things in life long walks in the park good movies dining out with family and friends.. I appreciate honesty loyalty consistency and respect..

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels

Books I've read

to kill a mockingbird, the bible, gone with the wind

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Blues, Gospel, Jazz, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the book of eli, twilight, kevin hart

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

grey's anatomy, scandal, being mary jane