Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2433680826 A Single Woman in Garrisonville, VA 50 / Hospital scheduler/insurance

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Garrisonville
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Garrisonville, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Garrisonville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My God, my family, my children 23, 23,and 25, my 2 lab dogs, Where I grew up in WI, drawing, painting, walking in the woods, reading, peaceful fishing and love.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the new movies that are out and trying to find new things to do in my state. Looking for covered bridges, fishing, drawing, and relaxing with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Temper and Peace in your Life

The first thing people notice about me

Helpful to everyone

The last book I read and enjoyed

Fifty shade of grey. There are three books and I like ongoing sagas.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life
  2. My children
  3. My up bringing

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am older than I look.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Passionate, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I do not like bi-polar people because they are not to be trusted. I scare easily because I cannot hear very well.

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

thor, bridesmaids, ever after

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Reality Show