Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2433678725 A Single Man in Holden, MO 22 / house caretaker

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Holden
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Reptiles
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Holden, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Holden, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

not goin to lie zombies cant get enough of the movies

I typically spend my leisure time

video games talking and basketball

The most influential person in my life has been

humor

The first thing people notice about me

my humor

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. im most thankful for my father he has raised me and i have the up most respect for him
  2. im thankful for people who dont judge by just meeting the person for the first time
  3. im thankful for water because i love to swim

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

im an awsome person

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Hard Working, Loyal

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Skateboarding

Music I like to perform

Electronic

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Comedy

My Favorite TV Shows

tosh.o, rob and big, rob dyrdeks fantasy factory