Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2433665121 A Single Woman in Briarcliff Manor, NY 57 / Development Associate

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: Briarcliff Manor
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: rider university

Briarcliff Manor, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Briarcliff Manor, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from rider university. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Yoga and Spirituality

I typically spend my leisure time

Yoga, Dancing, Walking , Hiking , Swimming, and other Outdoor activities

The most influential person in my life has been

Compassion and Integrity..

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

How Yoga Works.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my son
  2. my parents,siblings & friends
  3. my health

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Loyal, Spiritual

A little more about me

Coming soon!

What I like to read

Other, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

how yoga works, the velveteen rabbit, the velveteen rabbit

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

never again, the ugly truth, something's gotta give, mrs. doubtfire, home alone, safe haven, dirty dancing, officer and a gentleman, silver linings playbook, the face of love, shrek, silence of the lambs

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

law and order, animal planet, hgtv - chopped, property virgins