Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2433643320 A Single Woman in Dublin, CA 27 / Accountant

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Dublin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Dublin, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Dublin, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a huge Ohio State Buckeye fan and love watching them play, whether its basketball or football. I love all animals especially cats and dogs. My friends and family are very important to me too.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to go out and have a good time with my friends and family. I also like to try new cuisines and find new things to do in the city, i.e. go to the orchestra, watch a jazz band, see a movie outdoors, etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is fun and has a good sense of humor. Family and friends are very important to me, so I would love for someone to share that quality as well.

The first thing people notice about me

People always notice my smile and dimples.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my parents who were able to raise their family in the States and provide us the things they never had.
  2. My family and friends who are always there for me.
  3. My pool

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Even though I am normally a fun person to be around and try to make everyone laugh, I know when to be serious and participate in a good quality conversation.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Loyal, Outgoing, Warm

A little more about me

I am a fun loving person that has a kindred spirit.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

x-men, how to lose a guy in 10 days, hangover

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama