Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #243361126 A Single Woman in Lawtell, LA 26 / Waitress

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Lawtell
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Fish
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Lawtell, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lawtell, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy going see movies, listening to music (mostly country), I love to cook, and read, I love driving, I'll go drive somewhere to think and listen to music, my favorite kind of movies are Syfy and adventure. .

I typically spend my leisure time

Being home, cooking, watching a movie

The most influential person in my life has been

I like guys who don't quit easy, hard working, and are talkative, good hygiene is very important.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The outlander (still reading)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family. My mom and my brother I don't know what I'd do without them
  2. Both of my jobs.
  3. Everything in general,

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Modest, Respectful, Thoughtful

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, True Crime