Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #243358027 A Single Woman in Mobile, AL 56 / Assistant Operations Manager

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Mobile
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Mobile, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mobile, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i am passionate about family. Family comes first in my life. I enjoy being with my grandchildren. They bring so much joy to my life. I am also passionate about traveling. There is nothing more exciting then traveling to and exploring a new place or discovering new things in places you have already been to.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy relaxing at home. I like to see what is going on in the area such as festivals. Enjoy dining out or catching a movie. Spending time with my friends and family.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for the life that God has given me.
  2. I am thankful for my wonderful family.
  3. I am very thankful for my job and the opportunities over the past years.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Happy, Kind, Spontaneous