Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #243355030 A Single Woman in Georgetown, TX 20 / College Student

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Georgetown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Fish
  • Education: High School
  • University: southwestern university
  • Religion: Christian

Georgetown, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Georgetown, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Learning languages, traveling, new cultures, relationships with people, helping those around me and having a good time.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love hanging out with my friends, be it playing pool, working out, watching movies, eating or just talking until 3am. I also love watching TV in languages that I want to learn like Korean, Japanese, Chinese and Spanish.

The most influential person in my life has been

Being able to laugh at yourself

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh

The last book I read and enjoyed

30-second Economics because I'm a business major.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for my amazing, funny, loving, supportive family.
  2. I'm thankful for my amazing friends who make my days fun and my nights hilarious.
  3. I'm thankful for the opportunity to fulfill my dreams through school.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How friendly I am.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Happy, Respectful

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Books I've read

stephanie plum series, discworld series, pride and prejudice

Sports I enjoy playing

Martial Arts

Music I like to listen to

paramore, mumford & sons, nat king cole, block b, beethoven

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

this is the end, ball of fire, p.s. i love you