Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2433426 A Single Man in Cleveland, TN 34 / Restaurant Management

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Cleveland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Cleveland, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cleveland, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family, as well as continuing to try and better myself for my son. I really enjoy my golf time. I try to play a few times a month and typically fail at that as much as I do with the game itself. Hiking and outdoor activities are chosen as much as possible. Work does not always allow for as much of this as I would like.

I typically spend my leisure time

Golf and hiking are always a great time. I appreciate a good lazy day on the couch with a movie from time to time as well.

The most influential person in my life has been

Cl1469-kik..Someone who understands that a great relationship is having a teammate, a partner, someone to stand side by side with through life. Humor is very important as well as a focus on family.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The ability and opportunity to be a father.
  2. A family that always has my back and is a lot of fun
  3. Laughter

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Energetic, Funny, Generous