Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2433121 A Single Woman in East Brunswick, NJ 26 / PhD Student and Intern

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: East Brunswick
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of georgia
  • Religion: Christian

East Brunswick, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in East Brunswick, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of georgia. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I really enjoying exploring new places, trying new things, and getting to know new people, whether that's through traveling to various local towns and areas or cities abroad. I also love spending time running or hiking, especially with my dog and just enjoying the outdoors.

I typically spend my leisure time

Running has recently become one of my favorite ways to spend my free time, whether it's training for a half marathon or just going on a short run with my dog. I also love traveling, due to it's ability to introduce to new people, culture, foods, and ways of life. Although, I really loving traveling abroad, I also just enjoying see new cities and places in my local area.

The most influential person in my life has been

Is someone with pure, genuine, and good heart who tries to start everyday with a positive outlook and seeks to inspire the same positivity and optimism in others. Along with that, I'm looking for someone who can be a best friend that I enjoy everyday with.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Unfortunately I can't even remember. With being in graduate school, all my reading is put into research articles but hopefully soon I can get back to reading for fun!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful my parents who have been a constant source of love and support throughout my life.
  2. I'm thankful for wonderful friends that I've remained close with throughout the years.
  3. I'm thankful for the opportunities I have to travel and see the world

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Optimistic, Outgoing, Thoughtful

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Running