Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2432919920 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 31 / Executive Assistant

Never Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my life choices and making sure that I fulfill each and every goal that I want accomplished!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with my daughter, friends, family, and working on my book. Other than that I'm in the books! I'm currently working on my Criminal Justice Degree!!! I love a nice lounge spot with live music and nice wine!

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a genuinely good person who is honest and knows what he wants out of life. A man who is loyal to the person he is with and loves to go out and try new things. A hardworker who can balance work and family. Someone who will care about me just as much as I will care for them

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my outspokenness. I'm not rude but I do say how I feel and will ask questions to things I'm curious about.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Besides reading my own book' the last book was "Act Like a Lady, Think Like A Man" . I love the book for giving women a different perspective on how men think and how we should act.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My daughter and family
  3. My strength to make much needed decisions and the ability to put up with difficult people

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sweetness! I'm such a loving person!!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Outgoing, Respectful

A little more about me

I have decided that I'm ready to share my life with someone special. I've never been on a dating site before so I'm ready for this new adventure!!

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Contemporary Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Music I like to listen to

johnnie taylor, mary j blidge, drake, melanie fiona, rihanna

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

taken, notebook, stepbrother

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Soap Opera, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

csi, first 48, young & the restless