Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2432915223 A Single Woman in Alpine, CA 67 / construction

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Alpine
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college

Alpine, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Alpine, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Gardening; cooking fine meal

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, gardening, cooking, wine, walking, cycling

The most influential person in my life has been

Great sense of humor w/Large Family Values

The first thing people notice about me

Energy, smiles, kindness

The last book I read and enjoyed

Specification Manual was the last Book; It was about a Structure; What I liked most iwere the Details

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. health
  2. family
  3. career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am well traveled and have extremely good taste.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Generous, Spiritual

A little more about me

Gardening, Animals

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Philosophy

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Tennis

Music I like to perform

Classical

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Action, I don't like to watch TV