Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2432914533 A Single Woman in Topsham, ME 26 / Bank teller currently

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Maine
  • City: Topsham
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Topsham, ME Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Topsham, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm very passionate about helping everyone and anyone, I love listening to people's stories and helping in whatever way I can. I also love anything outdoors; fishing, camping, canoeing, hiking plus more. I'm passionate about bettering yourself, and family, and meeting people who will take you as you are and yet have patience enough to know that no one is perfect, but they'll stick by you anyway.

I typically spend my leisure time

Anything outdoors. I usually study quite a bit when I'm not working but, I also love to travel and just go driving around to see what I can find that seems interesting.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health. It's one of the many things you don't realize the importance of until you don't have it.
  2. My family, and their love. As well as good friends.
  3. The ability to make my own choices and know that anything is possible, you just have to do the work!

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Respectful, Thoughtful