Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2432912430 A Single Man in Omaha, NE 26 / auto collision tech

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'5"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Omaha
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Omaha, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Omaha, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about sports, especially baseball witch I played in college and still play during the summers. I am also very passionate about my family and very close friends. I love music especially rock. It would be great to find someone who enjoys concerts.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy working out, watching tv, going out with friends, and taking part in sports activities. I am a very competitive person.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who can laugh at themselves. Life can be a challenge and if you have a sense of humor about it all, everything works so much better

The first thing people notice about me

I am a very laid back person, with a good sense of humor. I enjoy making my friends laugh.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. The people who have had anything to do with making me who I am

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Generous, Respectful