Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2432910315 A Single Woman in Springfield, MO 26 / Import processing.

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Springfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Springfield, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Springfield, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about God. It is very important to put Him first always. All blessings are from God, and no one can truly be happy without God in their life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend a lot of my extra time with my family and friends. I love doing anything outside or competitive. In the summer I play softball, and in the winter I play volleyball.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am very thankful for my family. Most of my family are strong Christians who have raised me in the Church. They have been great examples to me, and always give me the best advice.
  2. I am also thankful for my friends. I have only a few "true" friends that I hang out with regularly, but they are the best friends I could ask for!!
  3. Another thing that I am thankful for, that should have been the first thing, is Jesus. I am also thankful for living in a country where I can worship him freely.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Modest, Sweet

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball

Sports I enjoy watching

Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show, True Crime