Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2432906222 A Single Man in Winchester, VA 46 / SAP Business Integration Manager

Never Once a week I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Winchester
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of maryland/ uop online

Winchester, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in Winchester, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of maryland/ uop online. I'm 5'10". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my children and my job. I am also passionate about life and I try to enjoy each day as much as I can. It's easy to get caught up in all the little things that go unexpectedly wrong each day. I try to focus on the good things and relax some.

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling or watching movies at a movie theater. Drinking coffee at a bookstore. Eating Sushi!

The most influential person in my life has been

Open Minded. Someone who is not quick to judge. Someone who believes that there may be multiple ways to get to the same result and that neither of them may be wrong.

The first thing people notice about me

I have not asked anyone what they notice about me the first time they meet me. I would hope that it would be that I am sincere and that I have a sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

John Grisham's The Confession.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. To raise my children.
  2. To be able to be alive and enjoy life.
  3. To have a job that pays.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That's a tough question because I think most people I meet for the first time usually get everything about me. I like to think that I live a simple life, that I am honest, sincere and thoughtful. My behavior and communication is consistent because I don't put on a facade or try to be someone I am not.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Hard Working, Kind

A little more about me

Simply put, I have not had success in past relationships. Whatever the reasons were that I was unsuccessful is really neither here or there but rather that I live and learn from them. I view myself as someone who has some routines, loves his children, is a very good provider and a family man rather than a bar hopper. I respect others and try not to subscribe to absolutes. I try to learn from every experience in hopes of bettering myself every day. Its never too late to learn and grow.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

hangover, event horizon, patton

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Educational, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

the colbert report, south park and pretty much anything on the comedy channel., game of thrones, the colbert report