Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2432764425 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 32 / Attorney

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my family and friendships, spending time with the people I love most. I love being active, running, yoga, traveling, and I love my job. Reading, dining out and cooking also top the list!

I typically spend my leisure time

Things I most enjoy are being in good company, either at dinner, cooking, watching football at a bar, or having a girls night. I also truly value time spent with my family and travel.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone honest, friendly, and active. Someone well-rounded, easy going and with a great sense of humor is my kinda guy.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my outgoing, outspoken personality

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm most thankful for my amazing family and friends
  2. My educational and career opportunities..I love my job!
  3. The travel experiences I've had, and including living in one of the most amazing cities in the world!

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Ambitious, Funny, Loyal