Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2432763427 A Single Woman in Fort Worth, TX 78 / Retired RN

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Fort Worth
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Fort Worth, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fort Worth, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Singing, most music (not rap or hip-hop), my faith, protection of animals: 90% of my charities involve protection of Big Cats and regular abandoned or abused cats and dogs. I tend to be a political Liberal; sometimes vote Independent.

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling, Movies, TV, reading, singing, watching sports, going to my exercise class, spending time on computer, playing slot machines (on computer and for real), spending time with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, kindness, moral support, intelligence, similar religious values

The first thing people notice about me

My height

The last book I read and enjoyed

Biography of Spencer Tracy. Before that, "The Year of the Flood" by Margaret Attwood, and John Lithgow's autobiography. I enjoy reading short mystery stories (subscribe to both Ellery Queen and Alfred Hitchcock mystery magazines). House is full of booksof many varieties.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My active participation in my Church (The Episcopal Church of the USA). Many supportive and loving friends have been made due to my lifelong active participation in my church.
  2. My family: 2 daughters, 5 grandchildren and one great granddaughter. Also thankful for my sister, 2 aunts and 3 cousins and their families who are in California (I am a native San Franciscan). And my BFF's!
  3. My good health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My inner beauty

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Funny, Intelligent

A little more about me

Love Public Radio and TV. Anyone unfamiliar with Hyacinth Bucket or The Lumberjack Song need not apply.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

have many, spencer tracy and humphrey bogart, the kings and queens of england. biography of the queen mother

Sports I enjoy playing

Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Other

Music I like to perform

Classical, Folk and Traditional, Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

harold and maude, san francisco (1938), used to like steven segal until he got fat