Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2432740919 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 34 / Teaching Assistant

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about children. I love to see children learn.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoying listening to live music, reading, and taking a swim.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality would be a down to earth person. Someone who is easy to talk to and make me laugh.

The first thing people notice about me

I think that people notice my outgoing demeanor. I love to make people laugh.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. My parents
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My down to earth personality. By looking some will say that I am a little "bougie", but I really am not.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Loyal, Warm

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Swimming, Tennis, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Gospel, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Drama