Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2432739923 A Single Man in Anoka, MN 34 / Insurance Industry

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Anoka
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: metro state university
  • Religion: Christian

Anoka, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Anoka, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from metro state university. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love watching football, hockey and baseball games.I also enjoy volunteering for a non profit that is near and dear to me.Lastly I love being the fun uncle for my nieces and nephews.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy playing bocce, bowling and golfing.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that is kind, has a great sense of humor and easygoing.

The first thing people notice about me

I enjoy laughing. Life shouldn't be so serious.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Kill Shot by Vince Flynn. It's a political thriller and it focuses on a character who is a CIA agent.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The relationship I have with my family.
  2. My health
  3. My faith

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor. At times I can come off as shy but I like to think I have a dry sense of humor and enjoy making people laugh.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Funny, Genuine

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy