Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2432730030 A Single Woman in Wellsville, OH 54 / retail manager of a major corporation

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Wellsville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School

Wellsville, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wellsville, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love the outdoors. I love hiking,(camping in a cabin) traveling (the beach or a cabin in the woods), football, being with family and friends. Meeting new people, going out to dinner and concerts. I love animals and just enjoy life. I'm carefree and I love people and their personalities. I want someone who likes to work but work isn't their life. I want a man who is passionate, caring,loving and it doesn't hurt to spoil someone now and then.

I typically spend my leisure time

enjoying quality time with my partner, shopping(dining out) and being with friends and family

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like a person who loves the outdoors.I would like a person who isn't afraid to work but loves to spend quality time with his girl. I want a guy who isn't afraid to meet new people and who loves life itself. I want a guy who can ride through life's ups and downs with a steady hand.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and that I'm a happy person. I have deep blue green eyes and I get a lot of compliments on them but I would definately say it's my smile. I'm a good listener and people confide in me all the time. I have brown highlighted hair and it's naturally curly. I get a lot of compliments on my hair style. I like to tan it just looks good.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Secret- I'm a very positive person.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health. I'm pretty healthy.
  2. My children who are in the Military. I have two grown sons.
  3. My job of 18 yrs and loving a challenge.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Generous, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I have two adult grown son's ( that are in the military) they have blessed me with two beautiful grandchildren. They mean everything to me. I love the outdoors but I like to cuddle indoors too. I'm a very caring person and love to live life. I love animals (they can be your best friend).

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Country, Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

True Crime