Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2432727620 A Single Woman in Paterson, NJ 31 / Certified Medical Care Technican & Home Health Aid

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Paterson
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Reptiles, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Paterson, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Paterson, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Educational pursuits (reading, writing, music/musical instruments)Sports (bowling, swimming, kickboxing)Social activities (dinner, movies hosting events, volunteer work)Domestic hobbies (cooking/baking)

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing with a good book. Enjoying girls night out with great food and wineVacation trips in or out of the countryTaking walks @ the parkVolunteering @ a homeless/elderly homeHaving me time (movies & dinner) by myself

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family & friends
  2. My career & bank account
  3. My mind, body & soul

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Intelligent, Loyal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Martial Arts

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Entertainment News, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show