Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2432719524 A Single Man in Woodsfield, OH 37 / Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Woodsfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Woodsfield, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Woodsfield, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy music (classic rock and blues mostly) and going to music related festivals. I can play saxophone and a little guitar. I've been focusing a little more on guitar lately. Last summer, I started a small salt water fish tank that I gradually keep working on. I also tinker with a motorcycle that I enjoy riding occasionally when the weather's nice. My interests and hobbies continually change and I enjoy learning new things. Oh, I also like to cook or bbq if there's someone to enjoy it with.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend most of my leisure time visiting family and friends. Usually that involves going to events or out to dinner. I also spend leisure time on whatever interest I'm involved with at the time or just catching up some rest.

The most influential person in my life has been

I think that compassion for others is a very important quality to have. I enjoy being around someone who cares about other people and who will go out of their way for others.

The first thing people notice about me

Most people would say they notice that I'm kind of quiet and an easy going person.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. First, I am thankful for having some very caring and dependable people in my life and around my community.
  2. Second, I would be thankful for having a steady job through the recent rough economy.
  3. Lastly, I would be thankful for having good health to give me the ability to make a difference in others lives.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not sure. Maybe my sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Intelligent, Quiet