Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2432673624 A Single Woman in Bedford, NH 71 / retired social worker

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New Hampshire
  • City: Bedford
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: fairleigh dickinson university
  • Religion: Jewish

Bedford, NH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bedford, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from fairleigh dickinson university. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like to volunteer in my community, to hike and take long walks, to enroll in enrichment studies, to attend live theatre, to dance, to play bridge, to travel abroad, to read novels, to socialize with friends, and to spend time with my family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy cooking and entertaining at home for friends and family, reading novels, traveling, playing bridge and board games, dining out, taking long walks, hiking mountain trails, dancing, attending live theatre and musical productions, and playing games with my granddaughter.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a man who shares my spirit of adventure, my zest for life, and my compassion for others. I would like to meet a man who takes care of his health and appearance, indulges in his hobbies and pleasures, and dances like no one is watching.

The first thing people notice about me

People often observe each other's eloquence, poise, and state of health.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The name of the book is "By George". It is about the life of a school aged boy and how his development was impacted by the dynamics of being part of a musically talented and unconventional family who were engaged in the performing arts.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for the physical and emotional good health of my family and for my own good health and financial solvency.
  2. I am thankful to have the freedom and the opportunity to live a safe, meaningful, constructive, active, and independent life .
  3. I am thankful that the journey I've traveled has brought me to the point where I am today.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I like to keep busy.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Intelligent, Passionate, Physically Fit

A little more about me

Speaking with one another on the phone and meeting each other in person beats e-mailing, and texting.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

History, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Jazz

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama