Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2432135032 A Single Woman in Minneapolis, MN 58 / Finance

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Minneapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: uw eau claire
  • Religion: Christian

Minneapolis, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Minneapolis, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from uw eau claire. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love doing things around my home, spending time with friends and family and entertaining. I enjoy the outdoors and spending as much time outside as I can. Biking is one of my favorite activities but I also like golf, walks, and hiking. I would like to travel more. There are so many amazing places in the world. I like simple pleasures and making a nice dinner and having a glass of wine is a relaxing night for me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Biking, weight class, gardening, golf, movies, cooking, entertaining, card playing, spending time with family and friends, concerts, plays, walks around the lake, good restaurants,cooking, wine, travel

The most influential person in my life has been

Good companionship with shared interests, someone who is down to earth, intelligent, kind, engaging.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh. I have a very distinctive laugh I have been told.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Killing Kennedy, People magazine

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. My job and income level
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Generous, Good listener

A little more about me

I have a lot to give in a relationship and hope to find someone that is willing to do the same.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Entertainment News, Political

TV I like to Watch

Drama