Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2431898728 A Single Man in Minneapolis, MN 31 / Machine Shop Technician

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Minneapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Minneapolis, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Minneapolis, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about my family. We have a strong bond and I enjoy spending time with them. Beyond that my greatest passion in life is meeting new people and learning about their life, beliefs, and everything else that makes them who they are. If I could spend my life traveling the world and having conversations with new people everyday I would.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I do actually have more then a day to relax I love to go camping/fishing. I'm happiest when I'm outdoors far away from the cities. Don't get me wrong, a night on the town can be a blast, but heart belongs to the country.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My loving Family.
  2. An exception group of friends.
  3. Being given a second chance at life.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener