Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #243179027 A Single Woman in Newcastle, OK 44 / Law

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Newcastle
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Newcastle, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Newcastle, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

That I need passion

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, bring with my grandkids, music

The most influential person in my life has been

Humor

The first thing people notice about me

Hell if I know

The last book I read and enjoyed

Franklin the turtle... To my granddaughter

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. My grandkids
  3. All my kids Heath

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I really don't care what they notice or don't

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Loyal, Physically Fit, Romantic

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Mystery & Thrillers, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Entertainment News, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Science Fiction, True Crime