Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2431125235 A Single Man in Pinson, AL 43 / Financial Consultant

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Pinson
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of alabama, birmingham
  • Religion: Christian

Pinson, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Pinson, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of alabama, birmingham. I'm 5'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

being the best person I can be

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the beach or almost any water, Trying something new, Experiementing with new hobbies

The most influential person in my life has been

A sense of humor, honesty, integrity, goal-oriented, fun

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor, which some people miss because I say everything so seriously.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Secret by Rhonda Byrne, I can't tell you what's it about. I also can't tell you what I liked most about it. Actually, I can. The author feels wemanifest reality through our thoughts. So, by controlling our thoughts, we can control our reality. I?m not sure I buy into the whole thing. But, I can the upside to meditation and thinking positive thoughts.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. my daughter
  3. my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People don?t always catch the duality of my personality.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm single dad with a 4 year old daughter. I've had custody of her before she was 2.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Martial Arts, Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

the new guy, city of angels, ice age

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, some of the history channel programming, battlestar gallactica