Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #243096531 A Single Woman in Kansas City, MO 37 / advertising copywriter

Never Daily I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Kansas City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses, Other
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of missouri
  • Religion: Christian

Kansas City, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kansas City, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of missouri. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Words. Bacon. The right running shoes. A great yoga mat. Helping others. My friends. My family. My job. Creativity. Poetry. Food. The perfectly directed film. The way it feels to walk in the rain. Seriously. Also taking time to be spontaneous. Trying new things. Making people laugh. Proving that sarcasm doesn't mean cynicism.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to cook for people - it's how I show that I care. I also enjoy going out to eat because I can't always do all of the cooking :) I just bought a house and have been spending a lot of time getting "settled" - meaning spending too much money on furniture. I try to go on a run or practice yoga every day.

The most influential person in my life has been

A partner in crime. Someone to share this life with.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Dry by Augusten Burroughs

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family.
  2. My career.
  3. My health.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Genuine, Intelligent

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Mountain Biking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball