Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #243096325 A Single Man in Ocala, FL 36 / Director of Medical Office

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Ocala
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Ocala, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Ocala, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family and people close to me. I am a generous and caring person that will go above and beyond to make someone smile. I am passionate about finding someone special who is ready to settle down in life and see what the future holds.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching football, being outdoors, lounging around the house

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is honest and faithful. Someone who wants to enjoy life with me.

The first thing people notice about me

My easy going attitude. I am a little shy at first but once I open up I enjoy making people smIle and laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I like health magazines

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Family
  3. Opportunities

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Loyal, Respectful

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football