Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #243093237 A Single Woman in Vista, CA 52 / Energy Consultant

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Vista
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: phoenix institute of technology

Vista, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Vista, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love sunrises, sunsets, time & conversation with family and friends, good coffee, margaritas on the rocks, free concerts at Carlsbad parks, smell of bacon and food, cruises, seeing my kids grow up to be healthy, caring people and finishing up a difficult project satisfactorily. This list is not in order of importance... obviously. ;-)

I typically spend my leisure time

Drive up to the mountains. Spend the day in a lovely city. Go to a sporting event (baseball or football). Meeting friends at a local micro brewery.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a honest, hard working man who knows how to balance work and life. A man of character, who is loyal to his family and friends... and eventually to me, once earned. I recently read an article that has renewed my hope, that a loving healthy relationship is attainable. Two basic traits, that research proves, are necessary for a happy relationship... Kindness and Generosity. The article is a little lengthy, but well worth reading (ask and I'll send you the link).businessinsider/lasting-relationships-rely-on-2-traits-2014-11

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Five Love Languages of Love

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Supportive and loving family & friends
  2. Good health
  3. Successful and fulfilling career

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Loyal, Rational, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the princess bride, good will hunting, dan in real life