Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #243092833 A Single Woman in Laurel, MT 54 / Interior Designer, Manager

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Montana
  • City: Laurel
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: colorado state university

Laurel, MT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Laurel, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from colorado state university. I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Livin' n Lovin'

I typically spend my leisure time

Getting outdoors...hiking! Time with friends and family...movie, sports, concerts, shopping, travel. On my own....cooking, reading, art and design.

The most influential person in my life has been

Stability

The first thing people notice about me

Hmmm I hear "your a good Mom" a lot, could not ask for a nicer compliment.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Ha,ha! My friend just gave me ' How to not date a Loser' prior to that I was reading 'Lean in' by Sheryl Sandberg...business stuff.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My darling kids
  2. A job I love
  3. Friends and family I can count on

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Genuine, Optimistic

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, News/Journalism