Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #243090527 A Single Man in Denver, CO 37 / Foreman in sheetmetal roofing

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: technicum of mechanical engineering
  • Religion: Christian

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in Denver, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from technicum of mechanical engineering. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like to go out and have fun with my friends in the same time I like to stay home and just watch movies. I like also being in the nature for example by the rever or the ocean if I don't have time for it I'll just take a look at the mountains or at near by tree but the nature is very important to me . I also love skateboarding, snowboarding and short board surfing.

I typically spend my leisure time

I will go to the skate park in the day time in the bar where everyone know each other in the evening usually or if we have plans depending on the season to the mountains or to swim somewhere

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for good woman with good moral and value sistem in place who is also open minded fun and family oriented .

The first thing people notice about me

I don't know you shud ask them

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For being healthy.. I never get seek
  2. For being so lucky.. Sometimes it feels likei don't deserve it all
  3. For all my friends that kill boredom and always been there for me

Friends Describe me as

Loyal, Quiet, Respectful, Spiritual

A little more about me

Hard working man