Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #243089636 A Single Woman in New Orleans, LA 55 / Business owner

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: New Orleans
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Reptiles
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: oglethorpe university
  • Religion: Christian

New Orleans, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New Orleans, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from oglethorpe university. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Entrepreneurs- making something out of nothing. Helping people. Scuba diving. Renovation. MyRottweiler. Art. Blue. Beaches. A great big book.

The most influential person in my life has been

Companionship with peaceful contemplation and moments of intellectual epiphany intermingled with sparks of joyous rapture

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Bad Luck and Trouble. Lee Child is a favorite writer of mine and this book was moving fast from the start. Action packed and satisfying.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My business that provides the livelihood of so many people
  2. My home that I appreciate every day when I see homeless folks
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Optimistic, Passionate

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Cycling, Hiking

Music I like to perform

Blues, Classical, Folk and Traditional, Jazz, R&B and Soul