Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #243089333 A Single Woman in Union, NJ 46 / Registered Nurse

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Union
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: college of saint elizabeth

Union, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Union, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from college of saint elizabeth. I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My children, my work, my friends and enjoying life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, coaching softball, spending time with friends laughing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty, a good sense of humor, easy-going

The first thing people notice about me

Easy-going and non-judgmental

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My health
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Genuine, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

People matter most to me. Everything else can be replaced. I enjoy peace and avoid drama and complications. I like to relax, read, and laugh...a lot. Life is too short to take that seriously. I admit that I can be sarcastic and I like to joke and tease.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, new girl, stalker, bones, castle, scandal