Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #243087224 A Single Woman in Collierville, TN 48 / Accounts Rep

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Collierville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: bethel college, mckenzie, tennessee
  • Religion: Christian

Collierville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Collierville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from bethel college, mckenzie, tennessee. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My greatest passion is doing something that brings joy to others. I am family and career oriented and enjoy spending time with family and friends

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time, I enjoy relaxing reading a good book, walks in the park enjoying nature. I love traveling and do it often; as well as volleyball, running, theater, plays, museums, the zoo, theme parks, girls night out and spending time with family. Photography is a hobby.

The most influential person in my life has been

First of all, let me be honest, like most, my aspiration is for an amazing love but more importantly I desire to establish a friendship with a foundation to stand against any adversity. A man who is God-fearing, love sports and enjoy life is the recipe for a start of something benevolent and unique! I believe if you have a genuine love for God everything else will fall into place.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Unlock the Einstein Inside by Dr. Ken Gibson

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for who God has created me to be- a loving, compassionate and passionate being.
  2. I am thankful for my family and friends
  3. I am thankful for love, life and laughter!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That there is more to me than what they see. I believe there is a time and place to do everything; therefore, the person you see at work is not the same person you will see on Girls Night Out or spending time with my grandchildren.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Articulate, Dependable, Spontaneous

A little more about me

Hello thanks for viewing my profile. I promote a healthy lifestyle with exercise, eating right and NO DRAMA. I am comfortable in the skin I am in and do not need anyone to complete me. I mean what I say and say what I mean. The man who is compatible with me is one who is God-fearing, values respect and honesty. I do not like to provide a laundry list of dos and don'ts because NO two people are the same. Don't Judge a Book by the Cover because it will usually turn out to be different. I look forward to chatting with you.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Gospel, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

endless i am a movie buff, no preference, no preference

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama